Amy Corwin


Archer Family Regency Romances Series

The Archer Family Regency Romances series is a collection of five stand-alone, full-length novels featuring various members of the Archer family. The stories range from the early years of the Regency period in England to late Regency/early Victorian.


The Archer series are considered sweet romances since the bedroom door is kept firmly closed, so they are appropriate for any age from teens to mature readers. The stories often have a mystery subplot, as well.


For those who want to read the series in strict order, here is a list of the books in order. Please note that there is a "prequel" to the series that is not listed on the series page at


Click here for the Archer series page on


Series Order Title
0 The Necklace
1 The Unwanted Heiress
2 A Lady in Hiding
3 The Earl's Masquerade
4 A Stolen Rose
5 En Garde, My Love (or Fencing for Ladies)
6 Love Across the Pond




Amy's Newsletter Signup

Follow Me on Bookbub
Amy Corwin's Blog


Amy Corwin

Mystery Writers of America Member